Testimonials from real patients and partners

Our patients sleep longer and feel more energized.
Referring providers appreciate the care and service provided to their patients.

... my sleep is back and better than I ever remember! I’m thankful that I found Empower Sleep. Keilah and the entire team were awesome and always responded quickly to any questions. I would still be suffering if I had waited the 4-6 months for a new patient appointment with the doctor's offices I contacted before seeking out a virtual option where I could use my insurance! Thank you!

Testimonial video

Pat Shea

I had an excellent appointment quickly, which was thorough and Dr Chopra's team was excellent, knowledgeable.

Testimonial video

Olson Steve

I love Dr. Chopra! He is very knowledgeable and experienced with Sleep issues. Keilah his NP is very professional, responsive and replies in timely manner. I think very highly of Empowered Sleep.

Testimonial video

Mary Smith

I feel like I have the same energy as in my 20’s. Before treatment, I was always tired, could easily nap on demand, and frequently needed coffee to get me through long commutes. I was frequently getting sick whenever I worked out or in times of stress, and I was on maximum allergy medication. After treatment, I stopped 90% of my allergy medication, I am able to workout again, and I drink coffee because I enjoy it, not because I need it. My latest cholesterol scores have been the lowest in 3 years, my sweet tooth has reduced.. I learned over this journey that higher pressure does not necessarily mean better, and that the CPAP machine is just one component of a variety of tools available to get me to where I needed to be. 100% I’ve been recommended Empower Sleep to my friends and people who’ve asked how my treatment has been. Empower sleep has been a game changer for me and has dramatically improved my health.

Testimonial video

Robert M.

Diane & Allen

November 2, 2023

Our experience with Empower Sleep was very worthwhile, and we learned a lot about sleep. Allen is sleeping so much better and is not napping in the daytime. We can’t thank you enough

Testimonial video

Diane & Allen

Gregory Adams

October 31, 2023

My experience with Empower Sleep has been fantastic. Keilah has been an outstanding coach and advisor. From where I started with sleep Apnea to where I am now is night and day. The pauses in breathing have been reduced dramatically and I am getting 7 hours of sleep a night. I will recommend your team to any of my friends that need help.

Testimonial video

Gregory Adams

Linda Reven

June 15, 2023

I am very favorably impressed with the staff members at Empower Sleep with whom I have been working. Dr. Chopra analyzed my initial diagnostic testing and was able to prescribe the necessary CPAP equipment in order to begin treating my sleep apnea within two weeks. Before making contact with Empower Sleep, I had waited for four months to begin receiving treatment. The office staff has also been pleasant and very helpful. My health has greatly improved through the therapy I have received in the past six months.

Testimonial video

Linda Reven

Dr. Chopra and his team are incredibly thoughtful and experienced sleep experts. I am 24 years old and have been having issues sleeping, was constantly tired and suspected that I had sleep apnea. They were able to quickly schedule a meeting with me where they reviewed a sleep testing plan. Once the results came in, they gave me several treatment options to not only improve my sleep but also fit my budget. Never felt like they were trying to push any option onto me and prioritized my health and sleep. Great organization that truly cares for its patients.

Testimonial video

Sean

Todd Bassman

May 30, 2023

I'm very thankful to have discovered Empower sleep. My life has improved for the better, no longer living in a fog during the day, feeling better, and more hopeful for the future.

Testimonial video

Todd Bassman

Angela Centofanti

May 25, 2023

Our experience with Empower Sleep was very pleasant, professional, and informative. The equipment that my daughter easily wore at night, gave us data that enabled us to help her. Even though we sleep for 1/3 of our life, we have no real understanding of sleep quality and sleep patterns. This was very insightful, empowering and life changing for me as her Mom. So now I sleep better!

Testimonial video

Angela Centofanti

Really impressed with the Empower Sleep team and product - wow! Far exceeded expectation, many notches above the standard doctor consultation experience. Personalized, insightful, tech-forward. Doctor Sahil Chopra and team were particularly helpful and proactive. Had previously consulted various sleep doctors and dental specialists; no experience was even close to this quality. Highly recommended!

Testimonial video

Steve H

Ercan Kaynakca

May 9, 2023

I highly recommend Dr. Chopra and his staff. They were very friendly and helped me with my sleep anyway they could. Using the sleep app/device and follow up appointments gave me a lot of useful insights that helped me change my behavior and in return I started to have better sleep. Also I had sleep apnea and was using CPAP machine. After having a surgery, the data from Dr. Chopra's program confirmed that my AHI reduced significantly and gave me the confidence to stop using CPAP. I am very happy with the care I received and really grateful for their help in my sleep journey.

Testimonial video

Ercan Kaynakca

Dr. Ariel Cohen, DDS

April 4, 2023

Very happy to recommend this virtual service - as a dentist working with sleep medicine, Dr. Chopra and staff do a great job from testing through treatment for a myriad of sleep disorders. Very happy with my own personal results as well!!

Testimonial video

Dr. Ariel Cohen, DDS

Romulus Chelbegean

April 3, 2023

Testimonial video

Romulus Chelbegean

"I met Empower Sleep, and I was amazed... I feel that my work is no longer work, it is the pleasure of living"

Beatriz Dzialoschinsky

March 18, 2023

Testimonial video

Beatriz Dzialoschinsky

Margaret Pimpo

February 14, 2023

Testimonial video

Margaret Pimpo

"Don't let your life to be taken from you. I would absolutely 100% suggest that anyone who has sleep issues call Empower Sleep."

Joshua Carmenate

February 2, 2023

Empower is on a great mission to improve sleep quality for everyone by making sleep care diagnostics and medicine available conveniently. Love the mission and company!

Testimonial video

Joshua Carmenate

Heidi Chomatil

February 1, 2023

Highly recommend Dr. Chopra and his team at Empower Sleep. I believe everyone should take a sleep apnea test to get a base line on their personal health. I was referred by my dentist for teeth grinding and found out I had very mild sleep apnea. I also found out because I am a good deep and sound sleeper that I did not need to have an intervention at this time. Dr. Chopra explains in detail the results of the sleep test and is very honest about the results. They mail you a device that slips on your finger and is easy to wear. You mail it back after using it for several days...I did the sleep test for 5 days. Then you zoom with Dr. Chopra and his team for the results. It's so easy to do. It's important to know how your personal sleep effects your health. Go to his website and sign up!

Testimonial video

Heidi Chomatil

Navin Sahni

January 31, 2023

I was very hesitant to do a sleep study but speaking to Dr. Sahil Chopra gave me confidence. The service provided by Dr. Chopra and his fellow workers has been nothing short of outstanding. The entire process, both pre and post home sleep study, was thoroughly explained, whilst I was given the opportunity to ask the questions that I had. The communication throughout the entire process was phenomenal - Dr. Chopra let me know what to expect, timeframes and what was happening at every step of the process. Any concerns I had were alleviated to Dr. Chopra, who has an extensive knowledge in this field. These people deserve more than 5 stars. I cannot express how pleased I am with Empower Sleep.

Testimonial video

Navin Sahni

Vashnav Ads

January 26, 2023

I've experienced sleep issues to varying degrees of severity throughout my life. It was so convenient to see a doctor and get tested. I'm glad I'm getting treatment for my issues.

Testimonial video

Vashnav Ads

Bill McIntyre

January 26, 2023

Empower Sleep has been outstanding! Dr. Chopra and Chloe have been professional, knowledgable, and very friendly. My sleep is much better and, I believe, will continue to improve. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to improve their sleep.

Testimonial video

Bill McIntyre

Vincent Giang

January 25, 2023

My experience with Empower Sleep was fantastic! Super simple and convenient! They have awesome providers that were patient with me and all my questions. It’s only been a week and I’m already feeling more energetic from better sleep that I didn’t know I could have!

Testimonial video

Vincent Giang

Testimonial video

mya a.

Prabhdeep Singh

January 21, 2023

EmpowerSleep has allowed me to gain a new found appreciation for my sleeping habits. The platform provides you the services to diagnose the issue, discuss with a doctor and receive treatment all without ever leaving your home. The personalized approach to treatment is what sets this company apart from the rest. If you are curious to learn more about your sleep (after all we spend 1/3rd of our life doing this activity), you should try empowersleep.

Testimonial video

Prabhdeep Singh

Tom Hartman

January 20, 2023

Testimonial video

Tom Hartman

"It has been life changing. It made me feel more optimistic about being healthy and getting on a healthy regime."

Anthony Hsiau

January 20, 2023

My experience with Doctor Chopra was excellent, and I could not recommend him more. He took great interest and care in my needs and did not minimize them. His expertise is obvious as he patiently walked me through my diagnosis and treatment options. If you're having issues with sleep irregularity please go see him. Whether you are able to proceed with treatment or not, you will be prioritized!

Testimonial video

Anthony Hsiau

John DiMino

January 20, 2023

Great diagnosis system and feedback from a sleep MD!

Testimonial video

John DiMino

Dr. Duane Andrew Kelson, DDS

January 19, 2023

I have worked with Empower Sleep for over a year and have appreciated their professionalism and willingness to educate me and my patients. They are constantly seeking feedback to improve their systems and streamline their process making the patient experience better each day. I enjoy working with a team that is committed to breaking down barriers that prevent patients from getting the care they need. - Andrew Kelson, DDS

Testimonial video

Dr. Duane Andrew Kelson, DDS

Hardik Patel

January 18, 2023

Innovative solutions to an incredibly difficult problem. Highly recommend Empower Sleep

Testimonial video

Hardik Patel

Nicko Sabado

January 18, 2023

I understand even more that sleep is very important. I’ve never been so at peace in my life. Thank you!

Testimonial video

Nicko Sabado

Bernardo Garcia

January 17, 2023

Testimonial video

Bernardo Garcia

Clark Brown Jr

January 17, 2023

Nothing but positive things to say about the expertise, professionalism, and attentive care of Dr. Chopra and the team - would 100% recommend.

Testimonial video

Clark Brown Jr

Dr. Richard Durando, DDS

January 16, 2023

I am very happy to have such a Wonderful resource to refer my patients. Dr. Chopra has set up a very nice way for people with sleep issues to learn about their condition. Recieve advice and treatment to address their needs.

Testimonial video

Dr. Richard Durando, DDS

I & K GAMERS

January 15, 2023

Testimonial video

I & K GAMERS

Thomas Hartman

January 14, 2023

The data collection products they have designed are seamless, from ease of operation, uploading information directly to the medical team, and form fitting unobtrusive data ring. Your sleep is not interrupted while it captures oxygen intake, breathing, dynamic heart rhythms ~ charted across the time of rest. We were able to track and diagnose the severity of my sleep disorder in a few short days, meeting online to review results and diagnose a solution. Another doctor took 6 weeks to accomplish what this team accomplished in several days. Dr Chopra and his team have advanced the industry.

Testimonial video

Thomas Hartman

Fix your sleep for a better tomorrow

See a sleep doctor, take a sleep test, and get treatment - all from the comfort of your home